EmpireLacrosse-circle-BlackCircle

2026 Chaos

Coach Information: 

Mike Massari

  • Mount Sinai Lacrosse Coach
  • Former Middle Country High School Varsity Coach

Chris Nentwich

  • Riverhead Varsity Lacrosse Coach

Ryan Stern

  • Played Collegiate Lacrosse at LIU Post where he earned ALL-ECC Second Team
  • 4 years of coaching experience with Empire Lacrosse
  • Assistant Varsity Coach at Middle Country High School

Practice Schedule 

Fall

Location:

Time:

Dates:

 

 

Winter

Location:

Time: 

Dates:

 

Summer

Location: Miller Place (Upper Turf)

Time: 4:30-6:00PM

Date: Saturdays

 

April- 10, 17, 24
May- 1, 8, 15, 29
June 5

 

May 22*- 5:00-6:30PM

TOURNAMENTS

Spring Launch 

March 20

Capelli Sports | New Jersey

Hudson Valley Summer Classic 

June 12

Blue Sky | Middletown NY

 

Bulldog Brawl 

June 26

Bryant University

Hershey Shootout

July 17-18

In The Net | Palmyra, PA

CREASE BEAST GOALIE TRAINING

Sunday’s:
March 21, 28

Miller Place High School Stadium turf:

Session I- 1:30 - 2:30 PM

Session II- 2:30 -3:30 PM

 

Due to the change in times LI Empire is offering two different sessions. Goalies from all teams are welcome to attend either session. We understand the new times may conflict with practice and that is why we are offering two different sessions to select from! Please see below for all information!

 

REVOLUTION ATHLETICS

THE FINAL REVO TRAINING WILL BE JANUARY, 31ST.  THERE IS NO TRAINING ON JANUARY 24TH

 

These training's consist of speed and agility, strength and conditioning

The speed and agility, strength and conditioning training's will be run by Revolution Athletics (Website)

Location: Miller Place High School (Stadium Turf)

Times: 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Dates:

Sunday November 29

Sunday December 6

Sunday December 13

Sunday December 20

Sunday January 3

Sunday January 10

Sunday January 17

Make Up Dates:

Sunday January 31

Sunday February 7

Sunday February 14

Sunday February 21

Sunday February 28