EmpireLacrosse-circle-BlackCircle

2022 Burn

Coach Information: 

Harold Drumm (Director)

  • Mount Sinai Varsity Head Coach
  • NY State Shampionship (Mount Sinai)
  • Ward Melville High School Hall of Fame Inductee
  • Collegiate Lacrosse - University of Massachusetts
  • Lacrosse All-American at the University of Massachusetts

LUKE DAQUINO (DIRECTOR)

  • Mt. Sinai Varsity Assistant Coach
  • Mt. Sinai HS Class B Suffolk Champions (2015)
  • Played Collegiate Lacrosse at the University at Albany (Hall of Fame Inductee)
  • Lacrosse All-American at the University at Albany

Bob Woods

  • Former Varsity Coach at Smithtown High School
  • 10+ years of youth coaching experience
  • Collegiate Lacrosse - University of Scranton

Practice Schedule 

Fall

Location: Miller Place HS (Upper Turf)

Time:

5:30-7:00 PM

9:00 - 10:30 AM

Dates:

Tuesday  5:30 - 7:00 PM

August 25

September 1

Sunday  9:00 - 10:30 AM

Spetember 13, 20

October 4, 18, 25

November 1, 8, 15

Winter

Location: Miller Place HS (Upper Turf)

Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM

Dates:

Saturday November 28

Saturday December 5

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 19

Saturday January 2

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 16

Make Up Dates:

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 30

Saturday February 6

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 20

Saturday February 27

Spring/Summer

Location: 

Time:

Dates:

Tournaments

Fall

 

NXT NJ INvite

November 14th

Tinton Falls, NJ & Hillsborough, NJ

 

Fall Lacrosse Classic

November 21st

Avon High School | Conneticut

CREASE BEAST GOALIE TRAINING

Sunday’s:

September 20

October 4, 11, 25

Stadium turf:

Session I- 10:30-11:30AM

Session II- 11:30-12:30PM

 

Due to the change in times LI Empire is offering two different sessions. Goalies from all teams are welcome to attend either session. We understand the new times may conflict with practice and that is why we are offering two different sessions to select from! Please see below for all information!

 

REVOLUTION ATHLETICS

These training's consist of speed and agility, strength and conditioning

The speed and agility, strength and conditioning training's will be run by Revolution Athletics (Website)

Location: Miller Place High School (Upper Turf)

Times: 11:00 - 12:00 PM

Dates:

Sunday November 29

Sunday December 6

Sunday December 13

Sunday December 20

Sunday January 3

Sunday January 10

Sunday January 17

Make Up Dates:

Sunday January 24

Sunday January 31

Sunday February 7

Sunday February 14

Sunday February 21

Sunday February 28